"We have the proper equipment and attitude to do the job right!"


Professional Propane & Appliances

Propane Appliance Sales, Installation and Service

• Two licensed TSSA gas fitters (G2) •Propane delivery boat

  2019 Delivery Schedule
North& Northeast Arm South & Southwest Arm
Thurs May 16 Thurs May 16
Thurs June 13 Thurs June 20
Thurs June 27 Thurs July 4
Thurs July 11 Thurs July 18
Thurs July 25 Thurs August 1
Thurs August 8 Thurs August 15
Thurs August 22 Thurs August 29

APPLIANCE SALES

Refrigerators | Freezers | Heaters | Ranges | Lights
Furnaces | Gas Fireplaces

We are pleased to offer the broadest selection of certified off-grid appliances in the area. Providing a “one-stop shop” experience to meet all your off-grid needs.

SERVICE

  • Appliance maintenance and repairs
  • Tubing and pipe installation - upgrade tubing to maintain proper gas pressure - leak testing - BBQ connections to main supply (eliminate 20lb cylinders)
  • Opening startup service (arrive to a cold refrigerator)

We accept Visa • MasterCard • Debit Cards • E-Transfer

PH: 705-237-8833
PO Box 483, Temagami, ON P0H 2H0

e-mail: redpinepropane@ontera.net

Owned and Operated by:
THE LOWERY FAMILY
Biff, Carol, Bob, Tom & Catherine